Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sally Ms. Sally
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Suntronic New Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Coins en polyuréthane > Coins moulurés

Coins moulurés

Catégorie de produit de Coins moulurés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Coins pour coin mural, Coins de style multi-fonctionnel fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Coins Pour Moulures R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Rails de chaise en PU et moulure de panneau de couronne

    Rails de chaise en PU et moulure de panneau de couronne

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.7 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 50PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les rails de chaise en PU et les moulures de panneau de couronne sont faits pour correspondre aux références CP204 pour créer de magnifiques cadres muraux, cadres de miroir ou cadres photo. Les coins de moulure vous permettent de créer des lambris ou des cadres sur les murs et les plafonds. En conséquence, les...

  • Coin de moulure de couronne en polyuréthane

    Coin de moulure de couronne en polyuréthane

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 50PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Le coin de moulure de couronne est m ade pour correspondre à la moulure de couronne CP207 pour créer un cadre mural magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage peuvent être associés à nos coins conçus, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de coupe d'onglet pour vous....

  • Rails de chaise et coin de moulure de panneau

    Rails de chaise et coin de moulure de panneau

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.3 - 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Le coin de moulure de panneau décoratif est m ade pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP211 pour créer un cadre mural magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage peuvent être associés à nos coins conçus, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de coupe d'onglet pour vous.Il...

  • Rails de chaise en PU et moulure de panneau

    Rails de chaise en PU et moulure de panneau

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les rails de chaise en PU et les moulures de panneaux sont faits pour correspondre aux moulures de panneaux CP220 pour créer un cadre mural magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage peuvent être associés à nos coins conçus, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de coupe...

  • Coin de couronne décoratif en polyuréthane

    Coin de couronne décoratif en polyuréthane

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.5 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Le coin de couronne décoratif en polyuréthane CP225-11 est spécialement conçu pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP225 pour créer un magnifique cadre mural s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage peuvent être associés à nos coins conçus, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de...

  • Profils de cimaise et coins de moulage de panneaux

    Profils de cimaise et coins de moulage de panneaux

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 4.2 - 4.7 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les profils de rail de chaise et la moulure de panneau ont deux tailles et conceptions différentes, ces profils de rail de chaise et la moulure de panneau sont faits pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP250 pour créer un cadre de mur magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage...

  • Rail de fauteuil d'unité centrale et coin de moulage de panneau

    Rail de fauteuil d'unité centrale et coin de moulage de panneau

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.8 - 2.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Le rail de siège et le moulage de panneau sont assortis au moulage de panneau CP252 pour créer un magnifique cadre mural s, cadres en miroir ou cadres. La plupart des profilés de moulage peuvent être associés à nos coins conçus, ce qui signifie qu'aucune coupe d'onglet n'est faite pour vous.Il vous...

  • Rail de chaise et moulure de panneau

    Rail de chaise et moulure de panneau

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.75 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 50PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Le rail de chaise et la moulure de panneau ont deux tailles et conceptions différentes (CP255-11, CP255-12), ces rail de chaise et moulure de panneau sont m ade pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP255 pour créer un cadre de mur magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage...

  • Rails de chaise et moulures de panneau

    Rails de chaise et moulures de panneau

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 60PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les coins décoratifs pour cadres sont m ade pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP257 pour créer un beau cadre mural s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des profils de moulage peuvent être associés à nos coins conçus, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de coupe d'onglet pour vous.Il est livré...

  • Coin de moulure de panneau de couronne en polyuréthane

    Coin de moulure de panneau de couronne en polyuréthane

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.78 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 50PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les blocs d'angle de moulure de couronne ont trois tailles et conceptions différentes (CP258-11, CP258-12, CP258-13), ces blocs d'angle de moulure de couronne sont m ade pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP258 pour créer un cadre de mur magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo. La plupart des...

  • Coins de couronne décoratifs pour moulures de panneaux

    Coins de couronne décoratifs pour moulures de panneaux

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 20PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les coins de couronne décoratifs pour moulures de panneau ont deux tailles et conceptions différentes (CP290-11, CP290-12L / R), ces coins de couronne décoratifs pour moulures de panneau sont m ade pour correspondre à la moulure de panneau CP290 pour créer un cadre de mur magnifique s, cadres miroir ou cadres photo....

  • Blocs d'angle intérieurs de couronne pour moulures en polyuréthane

    Blocs d'angle intérieurs de couronne pour moulures en polyuréthane

    • marque: DSM

    • Détails d'emballage: 5PCS / CTN

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Les blocs de coin intérieurs Crown pour moulures en polyuréthane sont fabriqués pour correspondre aux références Crown Moldings CC309, CC310, CC311 pour créer de magnifiques cadres muraux. Les blocs d' angle intérieurs Crown ont un design E018-1. Le moyen le plus simple pour les propriétaires de maisons...

Chine Coins moulurés Fournisseurs

Les coins des moulures de panneaux sculptés ont un style muti-fonctionnel et un style spécial.

1. Les coins de moulures de panneaux sculptés de style muti -fonctionnel peuvent être utilisés pour correspondre à des moulures de panneaux sculptés de taille identique ou approximative, ce qui peut améliorer l'effet de la décoration.

2. Certaines moulures de panneaux ont des angles de moulures de panneaux sculptés spécifiés. Par exemple, les moulures de panneaux en PU CP258, nous avons développé quatre angles de conceptions différents pour correspondre à cette moulure en mousse . 13, CP258-14, chaque coin correspond parfaitement aux moulures.

Avantages des angles de moulures de panneaux sculptés:
1. style européen élégant
2. Plusieurs modèles à choisir
3. Convient aux projets de bricolage et de construction
4. Supérieur aux moulures de gypse
5. Léger, facile à transporter et à installer
6. modèles élaborés
7. belle correspondance
8. Travail efficace

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Ms. Sally
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Suntronic New Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Polyurethane Corners > Carved Panel Mouldings Corners

Carved Panel Mouldings Corners

Product categories of Carved Panel Mouldings Corners, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corners For Wall Corner, Multi Functional Style Corners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Corners For Mouldings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • PU Chair Rails and Crown Panel Molding

    PU Chair Rails and Crown Panel Molding

    • Unit Price: USD 1.7 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 50PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    PU Chair Rails and Crown Panel Molding are made to match references CP204 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Moulding Corners allow you to create wainscoting or frames on the walls and ceilings As a result panel mouldings offer endless combinations to create charming spaces The home owners...

  • Polyurethane Crown Moulding Corner

    Polyurethane Crown Moulding Corner

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 50PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Crown Moulding Corner is made to match Crown molding CP207 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for you it comes to you factory primed and ready for your paint faux finish gel stain marbleizing and...

  • Chair Rails And Panel Moulding Corner

    Chair Rails And Panel Moulding Corner

    • Unit Price: USD 1.3 - 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Decorative Panel Moulding Corner is made to match Panel molding CP211 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for you it comes to you factory primed and ready for your paint faux finish gel stain...

  • PU Chair Rails and Panel Molding

    PU Chair Rails and Panel Molding

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    PU Chair Rails and Panel Molding is made to match Panel molding CP220 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for you it comes to you factory primed and ready for your paint faux finish gel stain...

  • Polyurethane Decorative Crown Corner

    Polyurethane Decorative Crown Corner

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethane Decorative Crown Corner CP225 11 is specially made to match Panel molding CP225 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for you it comes to you factory primed and ready for your paint faux...

  • Chair Rail Profiles and Panel Molding Corners

    Chair Rail Profiles and Panel Molding Corners

    • Unit Price: USD 4.2 - 4.7 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Chair Rail Profiles and Panel Molding have two different sizes and designs these Chair Rail Profiles and Panel Molding are made to match Panel molding CP250 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for...

  • Pu Chair Rail and Panel Moulding Corner

    Pu Chair Rail and Panel Moulding Corner

    • Unit Price: USD 1.8 - 2.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Chair Rail and Panel Molding is made to match Panel molding CP252 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for you it comes to you factory primed and ready for your paint faux finish gel stain...

  • Chair Rail and Panel Molding

    Chair Rail and Panel Molding

    • Unit Price: USD 1.75 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 50PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Chair Rail and Panel Molding have two different sizes and designs CP255 11 CP255 12 these Chair Rail and Panel Molding are made to match Panel molding CP255 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for...

  • Chair Rails and Panel Mouldings

    Chair Rails and Panel Mouldings

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 60PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Decorative Corners for Frames are made to match Panel molding CP257 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter cutting for you it comes to you factory primed and ready for your paint faux finish gel stain...

  • Polyurethane Crown Panel Moulding Corner

    Polyurethane Crown Panel Moulding Corner

    • Unit Price: USD 1.78 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 50PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Crown Moulding Corner Blocks have three different sizes and designs CP258 11 CP258 12 CP258 13 these Crown Moulding Corner Blocks are made to match Panel molding CP258 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners that means no miter...

  • Decorative Crown Corners for Panel Moldings

    Decorative Crown Corners for Panel Moldings

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Decorative Crown Corners for Panel Moldings have two different sizes and designs CP290 11 CP290 12L R these Decorative Crown Corners for Panel Moldings are made to match Panel molding CP290 to create beautiful wall frames mirror frames or picture frames Most moulding profiles can be partnered with our desiged Corners...

  • Inside Crown Corner Blocks for Polyurethane Mouldings

    Inside Crown Corner Blocks for Polyurethane Mouldings

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 5PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1800PCS/MONTH

    Inside Crown Corner Blocks for Polyurethane Mouldings are made to match references Crown Moldings CC309 CC310 CC311 to create beautiful wall frames Inside Crown Corner Blocks have one design E018 1 The home owners easiest way to install crown molding is to use Inside Crown Corner Blocks No need for difficult miter...

China Carved Panel Mouldings Corners Suppliers

Carved Panel Mouldings Corners have Muti-functional style and special style.

1. Muti-functional style Carved Panel Mouldings corners can be used to match with Carved Panel Mouldings which is the same or approximative size, which can enhance the effect of the decoration.

2. Some Panel mouldings have specified Carved Panel Mouldings Corners, for examples, PU panel moulding CP258, we have developed four different designs corners to match this Foam moulding, the item no of PU corner is CP258-11, CP258-12, CP258-13, CP258-14, each corner matchs the mouldings perfectly.

Advantages of Carved Panel Mouldings Corners :
1. Elegant European style
2. Many models to choose from
3. Suitable for both DIY and construction projects
4. Superior to Gypsum moldings
5. Light weight, easy to transport and install
6. Elaborate patterns
7. Beautiful Matching
8. Labor efficient

Related Products List