Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sally Ms. Sally
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Suntronic New Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Konsolen und Klammern

Konsolen und Klammern

Produktkategorie von Konsolen und Klammern, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Dekorative Klammern für Regale , Corbel und Brackets Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pu Corbel Formteil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Kleine PU-Träger und Konsolen

    Kleine PU-Träger und Konsolen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6 - 7 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Small Size sind mit schönen Akanthusblättern gestaltet, PU-Träger und Konsolen sind ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Ihre neue Dekorationsvision. Sie können auch malen...

  • Dekorativer Polyurethan Lunetta Corbel

    Dekorativer Polyurethan Lunetta Corbel

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6.14 - 6.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Der dekorative Polyurethan Lunetta Corbel besteht aus Akanthusblatt, Seitenvolute und einem Schalenmuster. Polyurethan-Korb ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, verzieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Ihre...

  • PU einfache dekorative Konsolen

    PU einfache dekorative Konsolen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6 - 6.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Plain Corbel ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre neue Deko-Vision. Sie können auch malen oder zeichnen, wenn Sie interessiert sind. Diese PU-Konsolen sind...

  • Architektonische dekorative Polyurethane Edinburgh Corbels

    Architektonische dekorative Polyurethane Edinburgh Corbels

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4 - 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethan Edinburgh Corbels besteht aus Akanthusblatt, Seitenvolute und einem Schalenmuster. Korb ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre neue...

  • Polyurethanschaum Chesterfield Konsolen

    Polyurethanschaum Chesterfield Konsolen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.6 - 6.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethan-Schaum Chesterfield Corbels besteht aus Akanthusblatt, Seitenvolute und einem Schalenmuster. Polyurethan-Korb ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre...

  • PU architektonische dekorative Konsolen und Halterungen

    PU architektonische dekorative Konsolen und Halterungen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.2 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    PU Architectural Dekorative Konsolen und Konsolen sind ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre neue Dekorationsvision. Sie können auch malen oder zeichnen, wenn Sie...

  • PU dekorative Rosset Konsolen

    PU dekorative Rosset Konsolen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6 - 7 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    PU-Schaumgummis mit Rosendesign , PU-Schaumgummis sind ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balken- und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre neue Dekorationsvision. Sie können auch malen oder zeichnen, wenn Sie...

  • Kleine Polyurethan-Konsolen

    Kleine Polyurethan-Konsolen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.2 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Kleine Polyurethan-Konsolen sind wirklich einzigartig in Design und Funktion. Urethan-Konsolen werden vorwiegend für dekorative Anwendungen eingesetzt und können einen entscheidenden Unterschied in Küchen, Badezimmern, Eingangsbereichen, Kaminumrandungen und mehr bewirken. Dieses Material eignet sich auch für...

  • Kleiner dekorativer Polyurethan Odessa Corbel

    Kleiner dekorativer Polyurethan Odessa Corbel

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 20PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Odessa Corbel ist ein kleines Schmuckstück aus Polyurethan. Polyurethan-Korb ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Dieser Korb ist klein und elegant, so dass jedes Jahr gute Verkäufe erzielt werden. Verschiedene Designs und Größen zur Auswahl, Dekorieren...

  • Elegante exotische Konsolen aus Polyurethan

    Elegante exotische Konsolen aus Polyurethan

    • Einheitspreis: USD 36 - 40 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 2PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 900PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethan Elegant Exotic Corbels ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird . Verschiedene Design und Größe zu wählen, d, Konsolen und Klammern de Corate mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre neue Dekorationsvision

  • Polyurethan Exquisite Statue Korb

    Polyurethan Exquisite Statue Korb

    • Marke: DSM

    • Verpakung: 2PCS / CTN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 900PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethan Exquisite Statue Corbel ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, das für Gardinenstangen, Balkenregale und Wandregale verwendet wird. Verschiedene Design und Größe zu wählen, ist Polyurethane Exquisite Statue Korb mit anderen Elementen verziert, bringen Sie Ihre neue Dekoration Vision. Sie können auch malen oder...

China Konsolen und Klammern Lieferanten

PU Corbels and Brackets ist ein sehr attraktives Stück, verwendet für Gardinenstange, Strahlregale und Wandregale.

Verschiedene Designs und Größen zu wählen, dekorieren Corbels und Brackets mit anderen Elementen, bringen Sie Ihre neue Dekoration Vision.

Sie können auch malen oder zeichnen Farbe für PU-Konsolen und Klammern (dekorative Klammern für Regale, Corbel und Klammern, Pu Corbel Moulding, Pu dekorative Corbel, dekorative Polyurethan Corbels), wie Sie interessiert sind.

Vorteile:

1.Can Unterstützung bis zu 10kg mit der richtigen Installation.
2. Kann geschnitten, gebohrt, geklebt oder geschraubt werden.
3.Primed in weiß und bereit zu malen oder faux finish.
4.Can im Innen- oder Außenbereich verwendet werden
Polyurethan mit 5. Dichte für maximale Haltbarkeit und Detail.
6.Modelled nach ursprünglichen historischen Mustern und Designs.

Unser Service:

1. Beste Qualität

2. Kurze Produktionszeit

3. Bester Preis

4. Ausgezeichneter Kundendienst

Polyurethane Corbels

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Ms. Sally
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Suntronic New Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Corbels and Brackets

Corbels and Brackets

Product categories of Corbels and Brackets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Decorative Brackets For Shelves, Corbel and Brackets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pu Corbel Moulding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Small Size PU Beam Corbels and Brackets

    Small Size PU Beam Corbels and Brackets

    • Unit Price: USD 6 - 7 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Small Size are designed with beautiful acanthus leaf PU Beam Corbels and Brackets is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Various design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint or draw color as you are

  • Decorative Polyurethane Lunetta Corbel

    Decorative Polyurethane Lunetta Corbel

    • Unit Price: USD 6.14 - 6.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Decorative Polyurethane Lunetta Corbel is made with the acanthus leaf side volute and a shell pattern Polyurethane Corbel is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Various design and size to be chosen decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint...

  • PU Plain Decorative Corbels

    PU Plain Decorative Corbels

    • Unit Price: USD 6 - 6.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Plain Corbel is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Various design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint or draw color as you are interested These PU Corbels are truly unique in design and function Primarily used...

  • Architectural Decorative Polyurethane Edinburgh Corbels

    Architectural Decorative Polyurethane Edinburgh Corbels

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethane Edinburgh Corbels is made with the acanthus leaf side volute and a shell pattern Corbel is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Variour design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint or draw color as you...

  • Polyurethane Foam Chesterfield Corbels

    Polyurethane Foam Chesterfield Corbels

    • Unit Price: USD 5.6 - 6.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethane Foam Chesterfield Corbels is made with the acanthus leaf side volute and a shell pattern Polyurethane Corbel is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Various design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint...

  • PU Architectural Decorative Corbels and Brackets

    PU Architectural Decorative Corbels and Brackets

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    PU Architectural Decorative Corbels and Brackets are a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Variour design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint or draw color as you are interested Pu Corbels are truly unique in...

  • PU Decorative Rosset Corbels

    PU Decorative Rosset Corbels

    • Unit Price: USD 6 - 7 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethane Corbels with Rose Design PU Foam Corbels is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Variour design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint or draw color as you are interested These polyurethane corbels are...

  • Small Size Polyurethane Corbels

    Small Size Polyurethane Corbels

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Small Size Polyurethane Corbels are truly unique in design and function Primarily used in decorative applications urethane corbels can make a dramatic difference in kitchens bathrooms entryways fireplace surrounds and more This material is also perfect for exterior applications It will not rot or crack and is...

  • Small Polyurethane decorative Odessa Corbel

    Small Polyurethane decorative Odessa Corbel

    • Unit Price: USD 1 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 20PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 1500PCS/MONTH

    Small Polyurethane decorative Odessa Corbel is a best selling item Polyurethane Corbel is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves This corbel is small and Elegant so it has good sales every year Variour design and size to be choosed decorate with other elements bring your new...

  • Polyurethane Elegant Exotic Corbels

    Polyurethane Elegant Exotic Corbels

    • Unit Price: USD 36 - 40 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 900PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethane Elegant Exotic Corbels is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Various design and size to be choosed Corbels and Brackets decorate with other elements bring your new decoration vision Corbels and Brackets can be painted or drawn color as you are

  • Polyurethane Exquisite Statue Corbel

    Polyurethane Exquisite Statue Corbel

    • Brand: DSM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 900PCS/MONTH

    Polyurethane Exquisite Statue Corbel is a very attractive piece used for Curtain Rod beam shelves and wall shelves Various design and size to be choosed Polyurethane Exquisite Statue Corbel is decorated with other elements bring your new decoration vision You also may paint or draw color as you are interested...

China Corbels and Brackets Suppliers

PU Corbels and Brackets is a very attractive piece,used for Curtain Rod, beam shelves and wall shelves.

Various design and size to be choosed,decorate Corbels and Brackets with other elements, bring your new decoration vision.

You also may paint or draw color for PU Corbels and Brackets (Decorative Brackets For Shelves, Corbel and Brackets, Pu Corbel Moulding, Pu Decorative Corbels, Decorative Polyurethane Corbels)as you are interested.

Advantages:

1.Can support up to 10kg with proper installation.
2.Can be cut, drilled, glued or screwed.
3.Primed in white and ready to paint or faux finish.
4.Can be used on the interior or exterior
5.High density polyurethane for maximum durability and detail.
6.Modeled after original historical patterns and designs.

Our Service:

1. Best quality

2. Short production time

3. Best price

4. Excellent aftersales service

Polyurethane Corbels

Related Products List